Skip to content

Jonas Eika Winner of the O. Henry Prize

The winners of the O. Henry Prize 2023 have been announced and Jonas Eika’s Me, Rory and Aurora, translated from Danish by Sherilyn Nicolette Hellberg, is one of them.

The O. Henry Prize was founded in 1919 and is an American award that celebrates the best short stories of the year.

Read the full announcement here.

Skärmavbild 2023-04-26 kl. 14.05.33

Paloma Agency is a boutique literary agency that represents Scandinavian writers at home and in the world.

Contact Us
Skip to navigation