Skip to content

Three Paloma Agency Authors Nominated for the Book of the Year Award 2023

Christoffer Carlsson, Tina Harnesk, and Ann-Helén Laestadius have all been nominated for the Book of the Year Award 2023 for their novels The Living and the Dead, Those Who Sow in Snow, and Punished.

The Book of the Year Award is one of the most prestigious popular awards in Sweden. Each year, the editors at Bonnier’s Book Clubs pick twelve titles among all books that have been published in Sweden in the past twelve months. Now it’s up to the readers to vote on their favorite, and the winner will be announced at an award ceremony in September.

See the complete list and cast your vote here.

Skärmavbild 2023-05-02 kl. 17.01.06

Paloma Agency is a boutique literary agency that represents Scandinavian writers at home and in the world.

Contact Us
Skip to navigation